Barrie Kennel & Obedience Club


Click here to edit subtitle

Contact Us

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.


President: Judy McArthur [email protected]

Vice President: Erwin Giles [email protected]

Show Chair: Vicki Ellery [email protected]

Treasurer: Mary Wagner

Secretary: Barb Turnbull [email protected]


Committee Chairs:

Membership: Dara Murphy [email protected]

Webmaster: Simone Nagel [email protected]

Education: Dara Murphy [email protected]

Trophy Chair: Elizabeth Numbers [email protected]

Public Relations: Pauline Van Veen [email protected]

Social Chair: Kim Leblanc

Mailing Address:

Barrie Kennel & Obedience Club

P.O. Box 20011, RPO Bayfield North,

Barrie, Ontario

L4M 6E9